For more information, contact the staff members below.

For general inquiries, contact Terri Deily, (610) 330-5120, deilyt@lafayette.edu.

News and Feature Articles

News and feature stories about academics, campus life, and institutional affairs; Lafayette MagazineFrom the Hill: Dave Block ’93, (610) 330-5749, blockd@lafayette.edu

News and feature stories about alumni: Pard Pride, and McDonogh Voice: Kathleen Parrish, (610) 330-5524, parrishk@lafayette.edu

Media Relations

Media relations; press releases to external audiences; op-eds and other media placements for faculty, students, and staff: Stephen Wilson, (610) 330-3324, wilsonsr@lafayette.edu

Social Media

College social media accounts; best practices: Brittany Soda, sodab@lafayette.edu

Photography, Print, and Web Projects

To request and schedule photography, please complete Photo Request Form; otherwise, Dave Block ’93, (610) 330-5749, blockd@lafayette.edu

To request and schedule a print publication, please complete Print & Electronic Job Request Form; otherwise, Dale Mack, (610) 330-5691, mackd@lafayette.edu

To request and schedule a web project, please complete Print & Electronic Job Request Form; otherwise, Erwin Annulysse, (610) 330-5692, annulyse@lafayette.edu

Website Content and Design

Website design and technical issues; analytics: Erwin Annulysse, (610) 330-5692, annulyse@lafayette.edu, or Matt Blackton, (610) 330-5128, blacktma@lafayette.edu

Athletic Communications

Broadcasting through Lafayette Sports Network and GoLeopards.com; video board operations; licensing, marketing, and promotions related to varsity athletics: Scott Morse, (610) 330-5129, morses@lafayette.edu

News and media relations for varsity athletics: Phil LaBella,(610) 330-5123, labellap@lafayette.edu

GoLeopards.com digital media; video and audio streaming for varsity athletics: John Sabino, (610) 330-5897, sabinoj@lafayette.edu

Social media for varsity athletics: Brian Ludrof, (610) 330-5001, ludrofb@lafayette.edu